13



Values

SPIRIT TAKE

Builders, we value the work, perseverance, finding appropriate solutions to strengthen our building. Entrepreneurs, we are listening closely to our markets to guide our action and seize the best opportunities for development.

PRAGMATIC

Our achievements are concrete, tangible serve our customers’ needs. Our business is based on knowledge-how demanding, requiring technical skills, experience, ability to manage multiple constraints and quickly integrate new standards, processes, needs.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

The sense of service reflects our desire to locate closer to the needs of our customers, to establish a lasting relationship and trust, to ensure monitoring of our achievements.

FLEXIBILITY

Our configuration skills centers collecting medium-sized entities, the absence of heavy centralized structure, demonstrate our commitment to maintain the agility that allows us to negotiate the right turn at the right time.

INDEPENDENCE

The independence of our listed group is guaranteed by the stability of their family’s majority shareholding. We subscribe to the long-term value for our actions over time, grow with the ambition of sustainability is a cornerstone of our identity.

base-line-nos-valeurs-EN

13



Nos valeurs

ESPRIT d’ENTREPRENDRE

Bâtisseurs, nous valorisons l’action, la persévérance, la recherche de solutions pertinentes pour consolider notre édifice. Entrepreneurs, nous sommes à l’écoute attentive de nos marchés pour orienter notre action et saisir les meilleures opportunités de développement.

PRAGMATISME

Nos réalisations sont concrètes, servent les besoins tangibles de nos clients. Nos métiers reposent sur des savoirs-faires exigeants, nécessitant compétences techniques, expérience, aptitude à gérer des contraintes multiples et à intégrer rapidement de nouvelles normes, process, besoins.

SENS DU SERVICE

Le sens du service traduit notre volonté de nous situer au plus près des besoins de nos clients, d’instaurer une relation durable et de confiance, de veiller à assurer le suivi de nos réalisations.

SOUPLESSE

Notre configuration en pôles de compétences rassemblant des entités de taille moyenne, l’absence de structure centralisée lourde, témoignent de notre volonté à conserver l’agilité qui nous permet de négocier les bons tournants aux bons moments.

INDEPENDANCE

L’indépendance de notre groupe coté en bourse est garantie par la stabilité de son actionnariat majoritaire familial. Nous inscrire sur le long terme, valoriser nos actions sur la durée, nous développer avec l’ambition de la pérennité est un des fondements de notre identité.

base-line-nos-valeurs-FR